April updates at Clues Unlimited and N.S. Hurt

New updates from Clues Unlimited and N.S. Hurt. Has it been two months already? I guess it has. Last week, N.S. Hurt updated the “New Titles” page of her site with a large batch of recently released or soon-to-released books. This is one of my primary sources for new ideas and it is a wonderful resource, as I have mentioned before. I have read only of the titles on the new list so far (Ruth Downie’s Terra Incognita, listed here as Ruso and the Demented Doctor), but already have a few more on hold for when they arrive at my local library. I’m still working through February’s list.

Clues Unlimited has also published its new releases for Apr/May and I found two more titles not on Hurt’s page to add to my “to be found” list. What I found especially interesting about this list is the number of books set around WWI and WWII. This is not an era that I read about, but it seems that more authors are giving it some attention.

As always, you can get release dates for these titles on the Crime Thru Time new releases page or on the New Hardcovers page at Stop You’re Killing Me.

0 Responses to “April updates at Clues Unlimited and N.S. Hurt”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact me

ascot6361 at yahoo.com

RSS feed


