Taking a break

I will be taking a break from writing until after the Thanksgiving holiday.  I’m in the middle of an out-of-state job interview and the preperation for that and the concurrent real estate search are taking up some time.

I am still reading though and finished Sara Fraser’s historical mystery, The Resurrection Men.  I enjoyed it very much and will go back to read the first book in the Constable Thomas Potts series, at which point I expect I’ll write a reveiw.

Our badminton tournament went well this weekend.  We had sevety-one participants from nine states.  You can find pictures of the event here.

0 Responses to “Taking a break”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Contact me

ascot6361 at yahoo.com

RSS feed


